Find a Stockist

SKIN RENEWAL BRANCHES

 
For more information on the Skin Renewal branches or treatments contact one of the branches listed below or visit the website at http://www.skinrenewal.co.za
 


Gauteng
 
Johannesburg
 

Skin, Body & Health Renewal Fourways
Pineslopes Shopping Centre
Cnr. Witkoppen Rd & the Straight
Fourways
T: +2711 467 8742
Email: fourways@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-fourways



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Morningside
Dr Debbie Norval
Sandton life surgical centre
200 Rivonia Road
Morningside
T: +2711 783 7450
Email: morningside@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-morningside



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Sandton
Suite 116, Medical Mews Level 6, Sandton City, Sandton, 2196, South Africa
T: +2711 883 5116
Email: sandton@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-sandton



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Rivonia Village
Shop 44/46 Rivonia Village Shopping Centre
Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
T: +2711 803 0827
Email: village@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-rivonia



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Parkhurst
70 6th Street (corner 2nd Avenue)
Parkhurst
T: +2711 447 9731
Email: parkhurst@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-parkhurst



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Bedfordview
9 Park Street,
Bedfordview,
Johannesburg
T: +2711 450 0125
Email:bedfordview@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-bedfordview



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Illovo
1st Floor, Thrupps Illovo Centre
Illovo, Sandton,
Johannesburg
T: +2711 268 1297
Email: Illovo@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-illovo



 

Pretoria

Skin, Body & Health Renewal Irene
Intercare, South Downs Shopping Centre
Cnr John Vorster & Nellmapius Drives,
Centurion, 0157
T: +2712 665 1833
Email: irene@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-irene



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Brooklyn
Cnr. Middel St and Florence Ribeiro (previously Queen Wilhelmina)
Brooklyn,
Pretoria
T: +2712 346 8134
Email:brooklyn@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-brooklyn

 

 

Western Cape
 
 

Skin, Body & Health Renewal Willowbridge
Shop 70 Willowbridge Lifestyle Centre
Carl Cronje Drive, Tyger Valley.
Cape Town
T: +2721 914 3107
Email: willowbridge@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-willowbridge



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Cape Quarter
Shop 205, 2nd Level, Cape Quarter
Somerset Rd, Greenpoint,
Cape Town
T: +2721 421-9093
Email: capequarter@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-cape-quarter



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Stellenbosch
Die Boord Shopping Centre, Saffraan St
Die Boord, Stellenbosch, South Africa
T: +2721 887 6617
Email: stellenbosch@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-stellenbosch



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Claremont
8 Protea Road, Claremont, Cape Town
T: +2721 683 3937
Email: claremont@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/claremont



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Somerset West
1st floor, The Forum Building
Cnr. Caledon & Drama Street Somerset West
7130, South Africa
T: +27 21 851 9723
Email: somersetwest@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-somerset-west



Skin, Body & Health Renewal Constantia
Shop 4, High Constantia Shopping Centre
Cnr Groot Constantia & Constantia Main Roads
Constantia
7800
T: +27 21 794 6843
Email: constantia@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-constantia

 

 

Kwazulu-Natal

Skin, Body & Health Renewal Hillcrest
No. 1, Old Main Road
Gillitts
Kwa-Zulu Natal, 3610
South Africa
Tell: +27 31 767 0564
Email: hillcrest@skinrenewal.co.za
http://www.skinrenewal.co.za/skin-renewal-hillcrest


 

 
NeoStrata + Dermapen stockist:
 
Dr. Mariaan Kuhn
Welmed 
Van RiebeecksHof Spar Centre
OudeWestHof
021 913 7026
 
Winelands Medical
Stellenbosch Square Centre
Stellenbosch
021 880 2881
 
Dr. Nardus le Grange
Canal Edge
Tyger Waterfront
021 914 8415
 
BHK Aesthetics
24 Tierberg straat
Parow
021 911 2430
 
Refine Clinic
Hemel & Aarde Estate
Hermanus
028 316 1532
  
SkinLogic
38 CJ Langenhoven Road
George
044 873 6558
  
Exuviance stockist:
 
Luna Wellness
89 Kenrigde road
Kenridge
072 436 2125
 
Dr Pierre van Zyl (Derm)
Block 2 Arun Place
Vergelegen
Somerset West
021 8512335
 
Beacon Bay Aesthetic Laser Clinic (Dr T Pirks and Dr A Kepler) (Plastic)
Life Beacon Bay Hospital
East London
043 7482805
 
Tarryn Lane Medi Spa (Dr M Henry) (GP)
19 Westborne Rd
Westborne Medical Centre
Port Elizabeth
041 3734475
 
Neoderm (Dr D Odendal) (Derm)
187 Cape Rd
Port Elizabeth
041 3744581
 
Dr Dejan Struwig (Plastic)
Life Vincent Palotti
Pinelands
Cape Town
021 5314565